The Next Step!

WE’RE ENGAGED!!

IMG_20140831_192607IMG_20140901_200356

IMG_20140901_223849

Owen gave dad the goat! Because one day my dad said to Owen that if he had “high expectations”, they should talk goats. So old school but I love it!

Owen and I have never really been the most serious people.. We both come from pretty silly families. So in tune with that, we don’t have the most serious of engagement photos. Our lack of serious modelling also had to do with the fact one of my very silly older sisters was taking the photos.

_DSC7650

This super exciting news has been keeping me busy and distracting me from posting on here! So.. I’ve taken the time today to write up about all the things I’ve been doing lately!

Happy Thursday!

Shaylah

Leave a Reply

